List of products by manufacturer Grundig

Grundig.
At Grundig, we believe in our ability to improve the quality of life for our consumers. Grundig is not only a provider of electronic products for the home. We are much more. We are the brand of those who know what really matters in life.

All started 70 years ago with our first hit - radio Heinzelmann. We knew we were onto something big when we saw how this Grundig radio has improved the quality of life of people. Since then, we have never stopped working to understand you better and provide you with solutions to the problems of everyday life.
From the kitchen to the bathroom, as soon as you cook or enjoy a moment of relaxation, you can rely on advanced technology, timeless design and the superior quality of Grundig products. We are proud to be able to make your life more enjoyable in your home.

More
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 items

List of products by manufacturer Grundig

Grundig.
Bei Grundig glauben wir an unsere Fähigkeit, die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität für unsere Kunden. Grundig ist nicht nur ein Anbieter von elektronischen Produkten für zu Hause. Wir sind viel mehr. Wir sind die Marke für diejenigen, die wissen, was wirklich zählt im Leben.

Mit unserer ersten Hit - vor 70 Jahren begann alles radio Heinzelmann. Wir wussten, dass wir auf etwas groß als wir sahen, wie dieser Grundig Radio die Lebensqualität der Menschen verbessert hat. Seitdem haben wir nie aufgehört zu arbeiten, um Sie besser verstehen und Ihnen Lösungen für die Probleme des Alltags.
Von der Küche ins Bad sobald Sie kochen oder genießen Sie einen Moment der Entspannung, können Sie auf Spitzentechnologie, zeitloses Design und die hohe Qualität der Grundig-Produkte verlassen. Wir freuen uns, dass wir in der Lage, Ihr Leben zu Hause angenehmer zu gestalten.

More
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items